Board of Directors

Directors serve two year terms. Voting for directors is held at the Annual Meeting midyear.
 NameAddressContact Information
1Tammy Bitterly
Term ends 2021
Serving since 2015
Executive Director
Chamber of Commerce
City of Yorktown
141 S. Riedel St.
Yorktown, TX 78164
361-564-2661 (W)
361-564-4883 (C)
2Kyle Kramm
Term ends 2020
Serving Since 2018
City of Seguin CVB & Main Street Program
President Texas Downtown Assn.
205 N. Rivers St.
Seguin, TX 78155
3Marcia Hrncir
Term ends 2021
Serving since 2015
Executive Director
Chamber of Commerce
City of Schulenburg
618 North Main St.
Schulenburg, TX 78956
979-743-4514 (W)
832-331-2096 (C)
4Bobby Seiferman
Past President
Term ends 2020
Serving since 2016
Corporate Partnerships Manager
USL Austin Bold FC
9201 Circuit of the Americas Blvd.
Austin, TX 78617
210-250-2394 (O)
512-925-4048 (C)
5Tammy Hall
Term ends 2021
Serving since 2014
Executive Assistant
Chamber of Commerce
City of Sealy
309 Main St.
Sealy, TX 77474
6Angie Cuellar
Term ends 2020
Serving since 2018
Executive Director
Cuero Chamber of Commerce
124 E. Church St.
Cuero, TX 77954
361-275-2112 (O)
7Fran Hunter
Term ends 2021
Serving since 2018
Creative Manager
Bastrop County Tourism & EDC
211 Jackson
Bastrop, TX 78602
8Billy Kahn
Vice President
Term ends 2020
Serving since 2017
Columbus Chamber of Commerce
Executive Director
425 Spring Street
Columbus, TX 78934
9Kent Hargett
Term ends 2021
Serving since 2015
Godfrey Educational Foundation
P.O. Box 686
Eagle Lake, TX 77434
10Don Page
Term ends 2020
Serving since 2019
General Manager
Alcalde Hotel
614 St. Paul St.
Gonzales, TX 78629


NameOrganizationPhoneEmailPhysical AddressCity, State, ZipMailing AddressWebsite
Don PageAlcalde Hotel(830) 519-4500alcaldehotel@gmail.com614 Saint Paul StreetGonzales, TX 78629614 Saint Paul Street Gonzales, TX
Bobby SeifermanAustin Bold(512) 925-4048seif@texas.net2502 Trailing Vine WayRound Rock, TX 786652502 Trailing Vine Way Round Rock, TX
Fran HunterBastrop County Tourism & EDC(512) 581-4074frances.hunter@co.bastrop.tx.us211 Jackson StreetBastrop, TX 78602211 Jackson Street Bastrop, Texas
Raquel ValdezBCL of Texas(512) 912-9884rriosval@bcloftexas.org2212 S Congress AveAustin, TX 787042212 S Congress Ave Austin, TX
Tim PatekCity of Gonzales(830) 672-2815citymanager@gonzales.texas.gov820 St. Joseph StreetGonzales, TX 78629P.O. Box 547 Gonzales, TX
Billy KahnColumbus Chamber of Commerce(979) 732-8385execdirector@columbustexas.org425 Spring St., Suite 100Columbus, TX 78934425 Spring St., Suite 100 Columbus, TX
Angela CuellarCuero Chamber of Commerce(361) 275-2112cuerocc@cuero.org210 E. Main Street, Suite ACuero, TX 77954210 E. Main Street, Suite A Cuero, TX
Toni FranklinFriends of the San Felipe Historic Site(979) 885-2181toni.franklin@thc.texas.gov220 2nd St.San Felipe, TX 77473P.O. Box 96 San Felipe, TX
Kent HargettGodfrey Educational Foundation(713) 518-2384kenthargett@yahoo.com211 N McCarty AveEagle Lake, TX 77434P.O. Box 686 Eagle Lake, TX 77434
Genora YoungGonzales EDC(830) 263-9327gyoung@gonzales.texas.gov820 N. St. JosephGonzales, TX 78659820 N. St. Jospeh Gonzales, TX
Barbara CrozierPreservation Gonzales, Inc.(512) 924-5850barbaracrozier1@gmail.com315 RatherGonzales, TX 78629315 Rather Gonzales, TX 78629
Glenda GordonPreservation Gonzales, Inc.(512) 924-5850gfgordon0@gmail.com315 RatherGonzales, TX 78629315 Rather Gonzales, TX 78629
Marcia HrncirSchulenburg Chamber of Commerce(979) 743-4514schulenburgchamber@cvctx.com618 North Main StreetSchulenburg, TX 78956PO Box 65 Schulenburg, TX
Dianna ZimmermanSchulenburg Historical Museum(979) North Main StreetSchulenburg, TX 78956613 North Main Street Schulenburg, TX
Tammy HallSealy Chamber of Commerce(979) 885-3222tammy@sealychamber.com309 Main StreetSealy, TX 77474309 Main Street Sealy, TX
Peggy SpradleySealy Convention and Visitors Bureau(979) 885-3222sealycoc@sbcglobal.net309 Main StreetSealy, TX 77474309 Main Street Sealy, TX
Kyle KrammSeguin Main Street & CVB(830) 401-2448kkramm@seguintexas.gov211 North River StreetSeguin, TX 78155211 North River Street Seguin, TX
Shane SorensonTexas Travel Industry Association(512) 328-8842ssorenson@ttia.org3345 Bee Caves Road, Suite 102AAustin, TX 787463345 Bee Caves Road, Suite 102A Austin, TX
Crystal BarrowWeimar Area Chamber of Commerce(979) 725-9511weimarcc@weimartx.org100 W. Grange St.Weimar, TX 78962PO Box 90 Weimar, TX
Tammy BitterlyYorktown Chamber of Commerce & Economic Dev.(361) 564-2661office@yorktowntx.com141 S. Reidel St.Yorktown, TX 78164141 S. Reidel St. Yorktown, TX